US Department of the Interior
Bureau of Indian Affairs
Office of Justice Services
Hopi Agency

About Us

The OJS is comprised of six primary areas:

Division of Law Enforcement Operations which includes Criminal Investigations and Police Services
Division of Corrections
Division of Professional Standards which includes Inspections and Internal Affairs
Division of Drug Enforcement
Division of Tribal Justice Support (Courts)
The Indian Police Academy


Return to homepage