USACOPS | Florida | Police | Jackson County

Sneads Police Department


Burt McAlpin: Chief of Police #401
Adam Bowen: Patrol Sergeant #402
Brett Preston: Patrol Officer #403
Ashley Johnson: Part Time Patrol Officer #404
Mark Langdon: Patrol Officer#405

Shannon Howell: Head Dispatcher
Jordan Jackson: Evening Dispatcher
Marcella Smoker: Split Shift Dispatcher
Whitney Gibson: Midnight Dispatcher
Colt Howell: Part Time Dispatcher
Holton Adams: Part Time Dispatcher
Timmy Perry: Part Time Dispatcher/Firefighter

OUR Motto: "Treat others how you want to be Treated."


Return to homepage