USACOPS | Georgia Agencies | State Patrol

Georgia State Patrol

To add your department to USACOPS or add
photos/links/text to your listing, go here

  DPS Headquarters

Troop A
Counties include: Bartow, Catoosa, Chattooga, Cherokee, Dade, Floyd, Gordon, Haralson, Murray, Paulding, Pickens, Polk, Walker, Whitfield
Troop A Commander
Calhoun, Post 43
Cartersville, Post 3
Cedartown, Post 29
Dalton, Post 5
Jasper, Post 28
LaFayette, Post 41
Rome, Post 38

Troop B
Counties include: Banks, Barrow, Clarke, Dawson, Fannin, Forsyth, Franklin, Gilmer, Habersham, Hall, Hart, Jackson, Lumpkin, Madison, Oconee, Rabun, Stephens, Towns, Union, White
Troop B Commander
Athens, Post 32
Blue Ridge, Post 27
Cumming, Post 37
Gainesville, Post 6
Toccoa, Post 7

Troop C
Counties include: Clayton, Cobb, DeKalb, Fulton, Gwinnett
Troop C Commander
Atlanta, Post 48
Forest Park, Post 47
Kennesaw, Post 9

Troop D
Counties include: Bibb, Butts, Carroll, Coweta, Crawford, Douglas, Fayette, Harris, Heard, Henry, Lamar, Meriwether, Monroe, Muscogee, Pike, Spalding, Talbot, Taylor, Troup, Upson
Troop D Commander
Forsyth, Post 44
Griffin, Post 1
LaGrange, Post 2
Manchester, Post 34
Newnan, Post 24
Thomaston, Post 26
Villa Rica, Post 4


*Agencies with additional information listed on profile

Advertise | Privacy Policy | Contact USACOPS | Copyright/Disclaimer