USACOPS | Illinois | Police | Williamson County

John A Logan College
Police Department


Chief of Police Donald Priddy

Danny Zoller
Matthew Akes
Chris Willis
William Johnston
Heather Closson
Christina Baker
JR Alongi
Sam Miller
Salvador Tomas
James Glover
Eddie Holland
Lindell Blades
George Reed
Chandra Boling
Jim Adams


Return to homepage