USACOPS | Indiana | Police | Grant County

Gas City Police Department

Chief of Police
Kirk McCollum

Assistant Chief Tim Eckstein
Captain Andy Cassidy
Captain Christian Huston
Captain Dwayne Collins

Officer Heath Emmons
Officer Jim Woodcox
Officer Bill Starr
Officer Doug Monts
Officer Micah Burdette

211 E Main St
Gas City, Indiana 46933


E-mail the Department

County: Grant