USACOPS
 

 





















Russell Police Department

Contact Us

Department Website: http://www.russellcity.org/~quinday/index.html

Email: n/a

Address:

339 E 8th Street
Russell, Kansas 67665

Phone Directory

Emergency:

Non-Emergency: (785)483-2121

Fax: (785)483-6360

Staff Directory

Chief Larry Vaughan
(785)483-2121
larry@russellcity.org

Captain Jon Quinday
(785)483-2122
quinday@russellcity.org

Master Officer Dale Weimaster
(785)483-2122
dale@russellcity.org

Senior Officer Timothy Borders
(785)483-2122
tim@russellcity.org

Senior Officer David Anderson
(785)483-2122
david@russellcity.org

Officer Joseph Branick
(785)483-2122
joe@russellcity.org

Officer Jeffrey Moser
(785)483-2122
jmoser@russellcity.org

Animal Warden Darlene Rose
(785)483-2345
darlene@russellcity.org




Return to homepage