USACOPS | Kentucky | Sheriffs | Wolfe County

Wolfe County Sheriff's Department

Chris Carson

Mary Cox, Secretary
Michael Caudill, Deputy

Special Deputies:
Gary Dunn
Gary Smith
Rick Spencer
Marcus Stephens

Court Security Officers:
Kenneth Brown
Jacob Holland
Kenneth Lindon
Harold Linkous
Albert Lykins
Vickie Spencer
Lolie Taulbee
Marcus Stephens

10 Court St
Campton, Kentucky 41301

Phone: (606)668-3569
Dispatch non emergency number: (606)668-6757

County: Wolfe
General Fee Services:
Copy of Accident Reports - $5.00
Copy of Photos from Accidents - $10.00
Copy of Tax Bill - $1.00
Vehicle Inspection - $5.00
Vehicle Inspection to come to your location - $15.00
Civil Summons, Evictions Notices, Small Claims Notice, Subpoenas, Warrant of Possession, etc. $50.00 per individual
Return of NSF Check Fee - $50.00
CCDW to KSP - $40.00
CCDW to Sheriff - $20.00
Picture for CCDW - $5.00