Need Help? Type Your Keywords Here:

Jones County Sheriff's Office

Danny R. Heath

Post Office Box 267
101 South Market Street
Trenton, North Carolina 28585

Non-emergency: (252)448-7091
Fax: (252)448-1693

E-mail the Sheriff's Office

ORI: NC0520000

County: Jones

Jurisdiction: The jurisdiction of the Jones County Sheriff's Office covers
467 square miles of mostly rural farmland and National forest land.
Included in Jones County are the towns of Maysville, Pollocksville and
Trenton (county seat). The population of Jones County is approximately 10,500.