West Fargo Police Department

Chief of Police
Arland Rasmussen

800 4 Ave E
West Fargo, North Dakota 58078

Visit Department's Homepage
The West Fargo Police Department (ND) consists of 25 sworn officers, 7 dispatchers, and 4 civilian support personnel. West Fargo has a population of 15,000 and is located next to Fargo (ND) and Moorhead (MN).

West Fargo has programs such as D.A.R.E., Citizen Police Academy, Police Explorers, Bike Patrol, Truck Regulatory, and Crime Free Housing.