USACOPS
 

 





















    USACOPS | New Jersey | Police | Morris County

Police Department

Roster

 
Chief: Keith Licata klicata@mtarlingtonpd.com

Lieutenant: Edward LaBruno elabruno@mtarlingtonpd.com

Sergeant: William Lowry wlowry@mtarlingtonpd.com

Sergeant: James Distasio jdistasio@mtarlingtonpd.com

Detective Sergeant: Matthew Green mgreen@mtarlingtonpd.com

Detective: Reginald Goode rgoode@mtarlingtonpd.com

Patrolman: Patrick Derosa pderosa@mtarlingtonpd.com

Patrolman: Gregory Shallop gshallop@mtarlingtonpd.com

Patrolman: Greg Carson gcarson@mtarlingtonpd.com

Patrolman: Dennis McCoach dmccoach@mtarlingtonpd.com

Patrolman: Christopher Coupe ccoupe@mtarlingtonpd.com

Patrolman: Joseph Farina jfarina@mtarlingtonpd.com

Patrolman: Ryan Sherburne rsherburne@mtarlingtonpd.com

Patrolman: Matthew Fortunato mfortunato@mtarlingtonpd.com

Secretary/Matron: Valerie Kourtz vkourtz@mtarlingtonpd.com

 

Return to homepage