USACOPS
 

 





















Baltimore Police Department

Contact Us

Department Website: http://www.baltimoreohio.org

Email Directory:

Chief of Police Michael Tussey: mtussey@baltimoreohio.org

Deputy Chief W. Putnam (Scheduling, Training, and Personnel): bputnam@baltimoreohio.org

Lt. B. Rogers (Administrative Assistant to Chief, Special Operations, Internet Investgations Commander): brogers@baltimoreohio.org

Sgt. D. Praither (Patrol Supervisor): dpraither@baltimoreohio.org

Officer R. Miller: rmiller@baltimoreohio.org

Officer T. Lewis: tlewis@baltimoreohio.org

Officer G. Goodwin (Training Officer): ggoodwin@baltimoreohio.org

Officer J. Cruse (Evidence Custodian): jcruse@baltimoreohio.org

Officer D. Kennedy (Bike Officer, Grant Originator): dkennedy@baltimoreohio.org

Officer J. Harget (Bike Officer, Community Contact Officer): jharget@baltimoreohio.org

Officer G. Taylor (Fleet and Communications Officer): gtaylor@baltimoreohio.org

Address:

416 West Market Street
Baltimore, Ohio 43105

Phone Directory

Emergency: 9-1-1

Non-emergency: 740-862-4205

Fax: 740-862-9328

Village Offices: 740-862-4491

Other Numbers

Liberty Union, Thurston local schools district office: 740-862-4172

Fairfield County Sheriff: 740-653-5223(jail)

Licking County Sheriff: 740-670-5500

Franklin County Sheriff: 614-462-3333

Pickerington Police: 614-575-6911

State Highway Patrol: 740-654-1523

Suicide Prevention Hotline: 614-221-5445

Poison Control: 1-800-222-1222




Return to homepage