New Lebanon Police Department

Chief of Police
Ricky L Daulton

198 S Clayton Rd
New Lebanon, Ohio 45345

County: Montgomery

New Lebanon Police Department is a full service agency employing 12 full time and 4 part time officers at full strength.

Chief Ricky L Daulton
Seregant David Adkins
Sergeant Rick Wackerman
Officer Jim Chambers
Officer Gretchen Weir
Officer Steve Gingry
Officer Chris Kelley
Officer Brad Stock
Officer Dennis Shoulders
Officer Darrin Townsend