USACOPS | Oklahoma | Police | Seminole County

Wewoka Police Department


Chief of Police
Keith Barkhimer

Assistant Chief of Police:
Michael Windle

Shift Sergeants:
Trever Blackwell
Derek Vigil

Senior Patrolman:
Alton Rayburn
David Young
CJ Glass
Cris Epperley

Linda Crawford

Reserve Officers:
Captain Von Wilcots
Kenneth Sallee
Raymond Sharp
Gabriel Wind
Hershel Ring
Aaron Finley
Todd Young
Brandon Farber

Animal Control Officer
Patrick Zeier

Lake Ranger:
Patrick Zeier


Return to homepage