USACOPS
 

 





















    USACOPS | Pennsylvania | Police | Northampton County

Lehigh Township
Police Department


Roster

 
Name Rank Voicemail Ext E-Mail Address Serving Since
Fogel, Scott Chief 610-760-8800 ext 16 sfogel@lehightownship.com Serving Since 2012
McGonigle, Michael Sergeant 610-760-8800 ext 43 mmcgonigle@lehightownship.com Serving Since 1985
Henry, John Sergeant 610-760-8800 ext 39 jhenry@lehightownship.com Serving Since 1999
D'Alessandro, Christopher Officer 610-760-8800 ext 42 cdalessandro@lehightownship.com Serving Since 2009
Enstrom, Matthew Detective 610-760-8800 ext 45 menstrom@lehightownship.com Serving Since 1995
Geisner, Douglas Officer 610-760-8800 ext 44 dgeisner@lehightownship.com Serving Since 1987
Gogel, Robert Officer 610-760-8800 ext 47 rgogel@lehightownship.com Serving Since 2001
Lesoine, Phillip Officer 610-760-8800 ext 46 plesoine@lehightownship.com Serving Since 2005
Manogue, Robert Officer 610-760-8800 ext 40 rmanogue@lehightownship.com Serving Since 2003
Mirabile, Philip Officer 610-760-8800 ext 37 pmirabile@lehightownship.com Serving Since 2007
Roth, Jonathan Officer 610-760-8800 ext 38 jroth@lehightownship.com Serving Since 2005
 

Return to homepage