Taylor Borough Police Department

Chief of Police
Stephen Derenick

122 Union Street
Taylor, Pennsylvania 18517

Visit Department's Homepage
The Taylor Police Department consists of eight full time and eight part-time police officers. Chief Stephen Derenick & Sgt William Roche take command of the police department. Additionally, Officer Tony Machelli & K9 Officer Boss work on weekends. The department also utilizes it's bicycle patrol & motor patrol during the summer months. The Taylor police take pride in being able to handle any type of incident that may occur in the Borough.