USD Department of Public Safety

Pete Jensen

414 E Clark St
Vermillion, South Dakota 57069


Visit Department's Homepage
E-mail the Department

County: Clay
The University of South Dakota Department of Public Safety is a full service law enforcement agency. We currently employ 10 sworn officers and several non-sworn officers to provide 24 hour service to our community. We are located in the Davidson Building on the campus of the University of South Dakota.