Dallas Area Rapid Transit
Police Department

Chief of Police
James Spiller

1333 N Stemmons Frwy #105
Dallas, Texas 75207
Non-emergency: (214)749-5900
Fax: (214)749-5941

Visit Department's Homepage
E-mail the Department

Counties: Dallas, Tarrant, Collin, Denton, Rockwall, Ellis

Jurisdiction: Jurisdiction in 13 cities (Dallas,
Addison, Carrollton, Cockrell Hill, Farmers Branch,
Garland, Glenn Heights, Highland Park, Irving,
Richardson, Rowlett, Plano, University Park) throughout
6 counties (Dallas, Tarrant, Collin, Denton, Rockwall, and Ellis)