USACOPS


 
 
 





















    USACOPS | Texas Agencies | Police Departments | Hunt County | Commerce Police Department - Commerce, TX

Commerce Police Department

Commerce (TX) Police Department
1103 Sycamore Street
Commerce, Texas 75428

(903) 886-1139: non-emergency
(903) 886-8575 - fax

www.commercepolice.net

Hunt County



Administration

Interim Chief of Police Jason Rector (jrector@commercepolice.net)

CID LT Steven R. Scott (sscott@commercepolice.net)

Administrative Sergeant Kalei Beelitz (kbeelitz@commercepolice.net)


Criminal Investigations Division

Sergeant Michael S. McAda (mmcada@commercepolice.net)

Sergeant Neil Johnson (njohnson@commercepolice.net)


Patrol Division

Sergeant Marcus Cantera (mcantera@commercepolice.net)

Sergeant Mark Clark (mclark@commercepolice.net)


Patrol Officer Kelvin Rhodes (krhodes@commercepolice.net)

Patrol Officer Sarah Borchers (sborchers@commercepolice.net)

Patrol Officer Tyler Oakley (toakley@commercepolice.net)

Patrol Officer Johnathon Painter (jpainter@commercepolice.net)

Patrol Officer Michael "Kip" Sonntag (msonntag@commercepolice.net)

Patrol Officer David Wallace (dwallace@commercepolice.net)


Community Resource Officer Corporal Angela Price (aprice@commercepolice.net)

Animal Control Officer Samantha Manrique (smanrique@commercepolice.net)


Reserve Officer Edward Brown

Reserve Officer Scott Paille


Communications Division

Amanda Escobedo (aescobedo@commercepolice.net) - Communications Supervisor

Communications Officer William "Sid" Pemberton (wpembert@commercepolice.net)

Communications Officer James McDonald (jmcdonald@commercepolice.net)

Communications Officer Cy Guthrie (cguthrie@commercepolice.net)

Communications Officer Lisa Provost (lprovost@commercepolice.net)