USACOPS


 
 
 




















    USACOPS | Texas | Police | Hunt County

Commerce Police Department

Department Personnel

 
Chief Kerry L. Crews - klcrews@commercepolice.net
Patrol Lt. Jason Rector - jrector@commercepolice.net
CID Lt. Steve Scott - sscott@commercepolice.net

Sergeant Michael McAda (Detective) - mmcada@commercepolice.net
Sergeant Neil Johnson (Detective) - njohnson@commercepolice.net
Sergeant Marcus Cantera (Patrol) - mcantera@commercepolice.net
Sergeant Mark Clark (Patrol) - mclark@commercepolice.net

Corporal Angela Price (Community Resources) - aprice@commercepolice.net

Officer Kalei Beelitz (Patrol) - kbeelitz@commercepolice.net
Officer Kelvin Rhodes (Patrol) - krhodes@commercepolice.net
Officer Sarah Borchers (Patrol) - sborchers@commercepolice.net
Officer Tyler Oakley (Patrol) - toakley@commercepolice.net
Officer Johnny Painter (Patrol) - jpainter@commercepolice.net
Officer Michael "Kip" Sonntag (Patrol) - msonntag@commercepolice.net
Officer David Wallace (Patrol) - dwallace@commercepolice.net
Officer Shea Robinson (Patrol) - srobinson@commercepolice.net
Officer Michael "Mickey" Fox (Patrol) - mfox@commercepolice.net

Officer Samantha Manrique (Animal Control) - smanrique@commercepolice.net

Amanda Escobedo (Communications Supervisor/Records) - aescobedo@commercepolice.net
James McDonald (Communications) - jmcdonald@commercepolice.net
Cy Guthrie (Communications) - cguthrie@commercepolice.net
William "Sid" Pemberton (Communications) - wpemberton@commercepolice.net

Www.commercepolice.net
1103 Sycamore Street
Commerce (Hunt County), Texas 75428
(903) 886-1139 - non emergency
(903) 886-8575 - Fax

 

Return to homepage