USACOPS | Texas | Police | Hunt County

Commerce Police Department

Department Personnel


Chief Kerry Crews

Patrol Lieutenant Jason Rector

CID Lieutenant Michael Pehl

Criminal Investigations Division

Sergeant Steven R. Scott

Corporal Michael S. McAda

Patrol Division

Sergeant Marcus Cantera

Sergeant Mark Clark

Corporal Neil Johnson

Officer Kalei Beelitz

Officer Angela Price

Officer Eric Samaniego

Officer Michael Curtis

Officer Samantha Marnique

Officer Brandon Quimbey

Officer Tyler Oakley

Officer David Wallace

Community Resources/Warrant Officer

Officer Alex Suarez

Communications Division

Josh Moloney - Records, Emergency Management

Allen Hilsdon

Amanda Escobedo - Records

Shavelle Stapleton

Sarah Borchers

We currently have one (1) opening in communications.


Return to homepage