USACOPS
 

 





















    USACOPS | Texas | Police | Hunt County

Commerce Police Department

Department Personnel

 
Administration

Chief Kerry Crews
klcrews@commercepolice.net

Patrol Lieutenant Jason Rector
jrector@commercepolice.net

CID Lieutenant Michael Pehl
mpehl@commercepolice.net


Criminal Investigations Division

Sergeant Steven R. Scott
sscott@commercepolice.net

Corporal Michael S. McAda
mmcada@commercepolice.net


Patrol Division

Sergeant Marcus Cantera
mcantera@commercepolice.net

Sergeant Mark Clark
mclark@commercepolice.net

Corporal Neil Johnson
njohnson@commercepolice.net

Officer Kalei Beelitz
kbeelitz@commercepolice.net

Officer Angela Price
aprice@commercepolice.net

Officer Eric Samaniego
esamaniego@commercepolice.net

Officer Michael Curtis
mcurtis@commercepolice.net

Officer Samantha Marnique
smanrique@commercepolice.net

Officer Brandon Quimbey
bquimbey@commercepolice.net

Officer Tyler Oakley
toakley@commercepolice.net

Officer David Wallace
dwallace@commercepolice.net


Community Resources/Warrant Officer

Officer Alex Suarez
asuarez@commercepolice.net


Communications Division

Josh Moloney - Records, Emergency Management
jmoloney@commercepolice.net

Allen Hilsdon
dhilsdon@commercepolice.net

Amanda Escobedo - Records
aescobedo@commercepolice.net

Hailey Furr
hfurr@commercepolice.net

Daniel Starks
dstarks@commercepolice.net

Shavelle Stapleton
sstapleton@commercepolice.net

No openings at this time.


 

Return to homepage