USACOPS
 
 
 






















    USACOPS | Texas | Police | Hunt County

Commerce Police Department

Department Personnel

 
Administration

Chief Kerry Crews
klcrews@commercepolice.net

Patrol Lieutenant Jason Rector
jrector@commercepolice.net


Criminal Investigations Division

Lieutenant Steven R. Scott
sscott@commercepolice.net

Sergeant Michael S. McAda
mmcada@commercepolice.net

Corporal Neil Johnson
njohnson@commercepolice.net


Patrol Division

Sergeant Marcus Cantera
mcantera@commercepolice.net

Sergeant Mark Clark
mclark@commercepolice.net

Corporal Angela Price
aprice@commercepolice.net

Officer Kalei Beelitz
kbeelitz@commercepolice.net

Officer Kelvin Rhodes
krhodes@commercepolice.net

Officer Sarah Borchers
sborchers@commercepolice.net

Officer Michael Curtis
mcurtis@commercepolice.net

Officer Samantha Marnique
smanrique@commercepolice.net

Officer Brandon Quimbey
bquimbey@commercepolice.net

Officer Tyler Oakley
toakley@commercepolice.net

Officer David Wallace
dwallace@commercepolice.net

We currently have zero (0) openings in commissioned officers.


Community Resources/Warrant Officer

Officer Alex Suarez
asuarez@commercepolice.net


Communications Division

Josh Moloney - Records, Emergency Management
jmoloney@commercepolice.net

Allen Hilsdon
dhilsdon@commercepolice.net

Amanda Escobedo - Records
aescobedo@commercepolice.net

Shavelle Stapleton
sstapleton@commercepolice.net

Shea Robinson
srobinson@commercepolice.net

Sabre Tweedy
stweedy@commercepolice.net

We currently have zero (0) openings in communications.


 

Return to homepage