Diboll Police Department

Chief of Police
Kent Havard

PO Box 340
Diboll, Texas 75941

Visit Department's Homepage
E-mail the Department

County: Angelina

The Diboll Police Department consists of 13 sworn officers, 10 reserve officers, 5 communications officers, 1 animal control officer and 1 chaplain. The Department provides service 24 hours a day 7 days a week.

Chief Kent Havard
Lt Jim Lenderman
Sgt Steve Baker
Det Richard Thompson
Det Don Mitchell
Cpl Jason Burrous
Cpl Brandan Lovell
Patrol Ofcr Morris Huggins
Patrol Ofcr Tony Rice
Patrol Ofcr Norman Williams
Patrol Ofcr Ramiro DeJesus
Patrol Ofcr Noe DeJesus
Patrol Ofcr Felix Estrada