USACOPS
 

 





















Kronenwetter Police Department

Roster

  Daniel L Joling #041

Chief of Police

policechief@kronenwetter.org

 
  Dianne E Drew #05C1

Police Clerk

policeclerk@kronenwetter.org

 
  Christopher E Smart #051

Police Officer

csmart@kronenwetter.org

 
  Andrew J Zortman #052

Police Officer

azortman@kronenwetter.org

 
  Luis M Lopes-Serrao #053

Field Training Officer

llopes-serrao@kronenwetter.org

 
  Terry P McHugh #062

Field Training Officer

tmchugh@kronenwetter.org

 
  Jason M Rasmussen #061

Police Officer

jrasmussen@kronenwetter.org

 
  Gary A Anderson #071

Police Officer

ganderson@kronenwetter.org

 
  Timothy D Obremski #072

Police Officer

tobremski@kronenwetter.org

 
  Jeanette J Stankowski #073

Police Officer

jstankowski@kronenwetter.org

 

Return to homepage