USACOPS
 

 





















Yuma Police Department

Contact Us

Department Website: n/a

Email Directory:

Chief of Police - Michael Fields/ mfields@yumapd.org
Ad.Assistant/ Clerk of Courts- Suze Scott/ sscott@yumapd.org
Patrol Sergeant- Jon Lynch/ jlynch@yumapd.org

Patrol Corporal- Derek Martindale/ dmartindale@yumapd.org
K-9 Handler- Rich Henry & K-9 Ivan/ rhenry@yumapd.org
Investigator- Jeff Bair/ jbair@yumapd.org
Patrol Officer- Jay Serl/ jserl@yumapd.org
Patrol Officer- Matt Ross/ mross@yumapd.org


Address:

216 East Third Avenue
Yuma, Colorado 80759

Phone Directory

Emergency: 911

Non-Emergency: (970)848-5441

Fax:


Return to homepage