Summitville Police Department

Chief Marshal
Tony Hendrick

109 South Main Street
Summitville, Indiana 46070


County: Madison
Departmental Roster
Tony Hendrick Chief Marshal
Greg Madron Patrol Deputy
Tom Mehling Senior Patrol Deputy
Nate Morse

The Summitville Marshal's Office provide law enforcement services for the Town of Summitville and it's surrounding community.