USACOPS | Kansas Agencies | Police Departments | Sumner County | Oxford Police Department - Oxford, KS | Roster

Oxford Police Department


Chief of Police:
Kirk Ives

Animal control:
Forrest Schultz

Full time Officers:
Robyn Diericks
Clint Prochaska

Part-time Officers:
Pattrick Self
Paul Jones
Forrest Schultz

Court Bailiff:
John Adams

Dare Officer:
Bill Berry


Return to homepage