USACOPS | North Carolina | Police | New Hanover County

North Carolina State Ports Authority
Police Department
Port of Wilmington


G.S. Teague - Chief of Police / FSO

Sgt. J. Fish / Asst. FSO
Sgt. H. Johnson
Sgt. G. Redding
Sgt. T. Williams / Asst. FSO

Cpl. H. Gray
Cpl. D. Laughren
Cpl. E. Methvin
Cpl. R. Miller

Ofc. B. Bohrer
Ofc. J. Buoniconti
Ofc. D. Dudley


Return to homepage