Gladewater Police Department


Chief of Police Farrell Alexander

Assistant Chief Clay Robertson

Lieutenant Fred Ellis
Criminal Investigations/Patrol

Sergeant David Burrows
Criminal Investigations/Narcotics/Day Shift Patrol

Sergeant Mike Taylor
Night Shift Patrol
Sergeant Rick Eskelin
Night Shift Patrol

Patrol Corporal Sean Brown
Patrol Corporal Terry Davis
Patrol Officer Carl Laza
Patrol Officer Terry Johnson
Patrol Officer Steven Ison
Patrol Officer Stephen Washburn
Patrol Officer Patrick Turner
Patrol Officer Al Harrison
School Resource Officer/Patrol Officer Charles Head

Reserve Officer Tim Barnett
Reserve Officer Jason Redding
Reserve Officer Chad Arey
Reserve Officer Jesse Pace


Return to homepage