USACOPS | West Virginia | Police | Mineral County

Keyser Police Department

Chief of Police
Karen Shoemaker

111 N Davis St
Keyser, West Virginia 26726

Phone: (304)788-1311
Fax: (304)788-3366

County: Mineral

The Keyser Police Department is a 24 hour Police Agency in Mineral County and provides law enforecment coverage for approx. 5,300 people. The department is lead by Chief Karen Shoemaker a 24 year veteran of the department.

KPD provides its own Dispatch with 4 Police Communications Officers.

Police Officers:
Chief Karen Shoemaker
Sgt Paul Sabin
Ptlm Chris Paitsel
Ptlm William Clark
Ptlm Hiram Stump
Ptlm Robert McKone II
Ptlm Tel Clayton
Ptlm Chase McKenzie
Ptlm Kenneth Hershberger
Ptlm Cody Kroll

Parking Enforcement Officer Melanie Shreve

Communications Officers:
PCO Mark Schade
PCO Sarah Maybury
PCO Jessica Liller