Louisiana Sheriffs' Offices

To add your department to USACOPS or add
photos/links/text to your listing, go here

  Acadia Parish*
Allen Parish*
Ascension Parish
Assumption Parish
Avoyelles Parish*
Baton Rouge City Constable*
Beauregard Parish*
Bienville Parish
Bossier Parish
Caddo Parish
Calcasieu Parish*
Caldwell Parish
Cameron Parish
Catahoula Parish
Claiborne Parish
Concordia Parish
DeSoto Parish
East Baton Rouge Parish*
East Carroll Parish*
East Feliciana Parish
Evangeline Parish
Franklin Parish
Grant Parish
Iberia Parish
Iberville Parish
Jackson Parish
Jefferson Parish*
Jefferson Davis Parish*
La Salle Parish*
Lafayette Marshal's Office*
Lafayette Parish
Lafourche Parish
Lincoln Parish*
Livingston Parish*
Madison Parish*
Morehouse Parish
Natchitoches Parish
Orleans Parish*
Ouachita Parish*
Pineville Marshal's Office*
Plaquemines Parish*
Pointe Coupee Parish
Rapides Parish
Red River Parish
Richland Parish
Sabine Parish
Saint Bernard Parish
Saint Charles Parish
Saint Helena Parish
Saint James Parish*
Saint John The Baptist Parish*
Saint Landry Parish*
Saint Martin Parish*
Saint Mary Parish
Saint Tammany Parish
Sun Marshal's Office
Tangipahoa Parish*
Tensas Parish
Terrebonne Parish*
Union Parish*
Vermilion Parish
Vernon Parish
Washington Parish
Webster Parish
West Baton Rouge Parish
West Carroll Parish*
West Feliciana Parish
Winn Parish

*Agencies with additional information listed on profile

Advertise | Privacy Policy | Contact USACOPS | Copyright/Disclaimer