USACOPS | Kentucky | Constables | Warren County

Warren County Constable
District 6

Message from the Constable

Our Division of Constables will be serving;
Alvaton, Boyce, Drake, Hardcastle, Matlock, Motley, Plano, Richpond, Rockfield and Woodburn in District 6.

Our Deputies will conduct themselve as Peace Officers in a Professional and Courteous manner at all times. We will perform and hold our duties and responsibilities at a higher moral and ethical standard. As an elected official, it is our duty to serve the citizens who elected us to this office. They have entrusted us with the important job of "Protecting and Serving" our community. It is an honor, and a privilege, and we will not let them down.


Return to homepage